Administration of The College

Office of The President

Dr. Bonnie L. Humphrey, President
Brandy Schulte, Executive Assistant to the President

Academic Affairs

Dr. Elizabeth Bellamy, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Marsha Lashley, Registrar

Tiffany Bergman, Chair, Social Science Division
Kelley Fuemmeler, Co-Chair, Communications, Humanities, Human Services Division
Dr. Gary Heisserer, Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Planning
Harold Hynick, Chair, Fine Arts Division
Dr. Christopher Libby, Co-Chair, Communications, Humanities, Human Services Division
Dr. Andrew Linsenbardt, Chair, Math/Science Division
James Menz, Chair, Health Sciences Division
Samantha Perkins, Interim Library Director
Dr. Lisa Rice, Dean, Education Division
Rhonda Ryther, Learning Center Director
Milena Simic, Chair, Business Division
Dr. Peggy Van Dyke, Dean, School of Nursing

Institutional Advancement & Marketing

Eric Sappington, Vice President for External Relations
Sheila Bird, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Danielle Durham, Director of Marketing
Amanda Linneman, Director of Alumni Relations

Administrative / Operational Departments

Dr. Heath Morgan, Vice President of Student Affairs
Tim Schulte, Vice President of Operations
Greg Silvey, Chief Financial Officer
Brian Vogelsmeier, Chief Information Officer

Derek Bohnsack, Director of Financial Aid
Paula Burke, Director of Student Accounts
Teresa Ceselski, Campus Counselor
Tamika Drake, Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Jessica Green, Director of Admissions
Mike Machholz, Athletic Director
Stela Petrova, Controller
Nikolay Petrov, Campus Chaplain
Susan Vogelsmeier, Campus Nurse